FacebookTwitterLinkedingoogleplusInstagramPinterest

Logo

 

I’m scheduled to appear on the Speculative Fiction Cantina on Friday, September 2nd at 6:00 PM Eastern Time. Please join me.

For other time zones that’s:
Central: 5:00 P.M.
Mountain: 4:00 P.M.
Pacific: 3:00 P.M.

The link for the show is: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/writestream/2016/09/02/the-speculative-fiction-cantina-with-leon-margie-and-margy-millet

A shorter link (for Twitter, etc.) is: http://ow.ly/YxY7303riOr